72 Main Street, Blenheim, NZ
0800 163 164 or +64 3 577 7407
stay@astoncourt.co.nz

Guest Reviews



Please have a read of our current reviews at Aston Court Motel. 

We thank you for your kind reviews and will continue to serve you well for your future visits.



Great place to stay, we even booked a second night

10 out of 10 by Kellie on Hotels.com

Posted Jan 4, 2020

Amenities inside room better than elsewhere Very informative manager.

5 out of 5 by Lloydsmith on Expedia

Posted Jan 3, 2020

Great Place

10 out of 10 by GEIR on Hotels.com

Posted Jan 14, 2020

Beautiful Stay

10 out of 10 by ALCY on Hotels.com

2020/03/11
Staff great, late check in not a problem. The shower pressure was phenomenal. Would stay again purely for that.

Comfortable stay, warm and friendly management.

10 out of 10 by Christine on Hotels.com Posted Mar 3, 2020

2020/03/03
Comfortable stay, warm and friendly management.

Close to town, comfortable bed and great kitchen facilities

5 out of 5 by Anonymous on Wotif

2020/03/02

Aston Court Motel is AMAZING

10 out of 10 by Håkan on Hotels.com

2020/03/02

Where to stay in Blenheim!

10 out of 10 by Debra on Hotels.com

2020/02/04
Everything you could wish for - well equipped and furnished . So clean!

Blenheim break

10 out of 10 by Richard on Hotels.com

2020/02/04

Sweet Retreat.

10 out of 10 by julie on Hotels.com

2020/01/31
Lovely! Fresh remodel and next door to a fabulous Brazilian restaurant.

Lovely & Clean

Reviewed by Andre, July 2019

2019/07/23
Lovely clean well equipped accommodation, well worth the money.

Exceptional

Reviewed by Isheeta, April 2019

2019/04/30
Check in and check out process was amazingly efficient. The owners were so friendly and nice. They gave us excellent recommendations on restaurants and they were just lovely to talk to.

Great little place

10 out of 10 by john on Hotels.com

Was getting late on a Sunday night. After emailing them to let them,know. They had everything ready when we arrived. Very clean and comfortable and you can see they take pride in their property Would stay again

Kylie, nz

10 by Kylie, nz

Best motel I have ever stayed at- immaculately clean lots of little extras- lollies in room extra toiletries hugs towels really friendly staff. Couldn’t fault it

Great little place

10 out of 10 by john on Hotels.com

Was getting late on a Sunday night. After emailing them to let them,know. They had everything ready when we arrived. Very clean and comfortable and you can see they take pride in their property Would stay again

Aston Court Motel Blenheim

Address: 72 Main Street (SH1), Blenheim
Phone: 0800 163 164 or 03-577 7407
Free WiFi TripAdvisor Sky TV Accessible
© 2020 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Website by GuestTraction