72 Main Street, Blenheim, NZ
0800 163 164 or +64 3 577 7407
stay@astoncourt.co.nz

Guest Reviews



Please have a read of our current reviews at Aston Court Motel. 

We thank you for your kind reviews and will continue to serve you well for your future visits.



Excellent

Reviewed in March 2019

2019/03/03
Really nice and clean. Good sized unit. Pleasant manager who was very welcoming.

5/5

Reviewed in February 2019

2019/02/23
Lovely hosts, handy location, and quiet, even though on main road out of Blenheim. Very comfortable bed, and lovely shower. Highly recommended.

Modern & Clean

Reviewed in February 2019

2019/02/20
This was a lovely place, staff friendly, very modern and clean. Lovely bathroom, great shower and toiletries. Kitchenette well equipped with a hob. A 15 minute walk to town, there is a fish and chip shop and other fast food places on the way.

Home Sweet Home Kinda Feeling

Reviewed in January 2019

2019/02/01
Don’t let the motel in the name of this place fool you. Our unit was clean. Kitchen and bathroom are modern. Everything you need to cook a meal is provided except for the food of course. There’s a bbq outside. Bathroom is well stocked with toiletries and towels. Our room came with a garden on the side that you can have breakfast in. The best part about this place are the owners. They are like long lost friends you never knew you had. Warm caring and funny. Thank you Ian for making our family feel so welcomed. We will be recommending people to stay with you when their travels take them to Blenheim.

Exceptional

Reviewed in January 2019

2019/01/18
Great services and very comfortable unit. Shower lovely and hot and good water pressure. Beds very comfy - slept brilliantly. Had all we required and more. Ian was awesome, as he helped by picking us up at the start of our stay and then dropping our bags to the train station for us. Thank you so much. Would definitely stay again.

Would Love to Stay Again

Reviewed in January 2019

2019/01/10
Staff were awesome, location is the key and near to all amenities.

Exceptional

Reviewed in January 2019

2019/01/02
Everyone and everything was excellent and made our holiday more enjoyable. Staff were terrific. Room was awesome. If I was coming back that way I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Amazing Hosts

Reviewed in December 2018

2018/12/18
Absolutely amazing hosts and great units A+++++.

Awesome Weekend - Great Location

Reviewed in November 2018

2018/11/18
Great place to stay, amazing staff that made the stay a want to come back experience.

Hospitality Plus

Reviewed in October 2018

2018/10/09
We were looked after so well. A modern, comfortable & clean unit, well equipped with everything we needed. Great hosts with lots of helpful suggestions on what to see & do. A great holiday experience!

Aston Court Motel Blenheim

Address: 72 Main Street (SH1), Blenheim
Phone: 0800 163 164 or 03-577 7407
Free WiFi TripAdvisor Sky TV Accessible
© 2019 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Website by GuestTraction