72 Main Street, Blenheim, NZ
0800 163 164 or +64 3 577 7407
stay@astoncourt.co.nz

Guest Reviews



Please have a read of our current reviews at Aston Court Motel. 

We thank you for your kind reviews and will continue to serve you well for your future visits.



Great Place

Reviewed by Ian, September 2019

2019/09/03
Great place, clean, affordable and friendly hosts.

Location is Good

Reviewed by Eric, August 2019

2019/08/22
Location is good, room was clean and tidy.

Lovely & Clean

Reviewed by Andre, July 2019

2019/07/23
Lovely clean well equipped accommodation, well worth the money.

Best Motel I've Stayed In In Many Years

Reviewed by Kathleen, June 2019

2019/06/25
Best motel I've stayed in in many years. Immaculate. Owners are lovely, exceptionally personable and did not hesitate in helping us when we were in a pickle.
Water pressure is awesome too

Best Motel In Blenheim

Reviewed by Andrew, June 2019

2019/06/22
This is the best motel in Blenheim, Colleen Ian and Bayley are absolutely fantastic the rooms are impeccable we stay here every time we come to Blenheim and we recommend this motel to anyone coming to Blenheim.

Lovely, Clean, Modern Motel

Reviewed by Lisa, June 2019

2019/06/12
Lovely, clean modern motels, wouldn’t hesitate to stay again , very friendly hosts.

Excellent Place to Stay

Reviewed by John.C, May 2019

2019/05/19
My partner and I arrived around 6pm after driving from Napier and making the ferry crossing. We were delighted with our room and enjoyed a wonderful sleep after our long journey.

As others have stated, the shampoo, bodywash, liquid hand soap etc were in bottles probably double what you'd usually find, which is very impressive for accommodation of this price.

Fiona and I will definitely stay here again and can't recommend it highly enough 10/10.

Comfortable Stay

Reviewed by Samantha, May 2019

2019/05/19
Staff great, late check in not a problem. The shower pressure was phenomenal. Would stay again purely for that.

Exceptional

Reviewed by Isheeta, April 2019

2019/04/30
Check in and check out process was amazingly efficient. The owners were so friendly and nice. They gave us excellent recommendations on restaurants and they were just lovely to talk to.

Aston Court Motel is AMAZING

Reviewed by RelaxingH0lidays, April 2019

2019/04/14
I cannot recommend this Motel enough. We called late in the evening to ask if there was a vacancy and even with the late notice they accomodated us exceptionally well. Absolutely beautiful accomodation. Exceptionally clean rooms. Lovely clean linen and bedding. Beds were very comfortable. Amenities exceptional. The extra little details make such a difference like full bottles of Shampoo/Conditioner/Hand Wash/Body Wash to use. Biscuits and plunger coffee supplied. Lovely Kitchen in room and supplied with little bottle of milk, not tiny disposable single use milk. Great crockery and cutlery supplied. Great quality curtains. Lovely comfortable couch/sofa in room. Very spacious bathroom with a heater in it! It all adds up to be a fantastic place to stop and stay a night or more. Blenheim is just beautiful as well.

Aston Court Motel Blenheim

Address: 72 Main Street (SH1), Blenheim
Phone: 0800 163 164 or 03-577 7407
Free WiFi TripAdvisor Sky TV Accessible
© 2019 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Website by GuestTraction